roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Latifah (To Contact Latifah Click Here)
Location: Phoenix, AZ USA 
Zip: 85013
Monthly Rent: $850
Available: Now

Room Information

Latifah is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Latifah

Hi all,

I am currently looking for a roommate to share my beautiful condo with. Included in the rent will be WiFi, water, trash and electricity. You will be responsible for your own food and any other luxury’s.

This is a beautiful small complex making it very peaceful and friendly. I know my neighbors and everyone is welcoming. The condo has a balcony that looks out onto the pool and green field that is in the center. There are orange and lemon tree's located around the buildings which give it a beautiful citrus smell. The condo is located just 0.5 miles from the Melrose district in Phoenix. 5 miles from Chase field, 2 miles from Roosevelt Row and first Friday and I am less than a mile from the light rail, you could say this is a great location.

Inside the condo you will have your own large double bedroom, with personal bathroom and shower. The floors are imitation marble making it super easy to clean and lovely to look at. Your room is yours to do as you please, we do have permission to hang things on the walls however you will be responsible for filling them upon move out.

The rest of the condo is fully furnished. The kitchen comes with stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher and refrigerator. I also have a washer/dryer combo that can be used.

So I guess it’s time to tell you a little about me your potential new roommate. I am originally from England and have been in the US for 4 years now. I started my journey in Texas and have been in the wonderful city of Phoenix for 18 Months. I will say living in my location has made that easier. I am always exploring the town and traveling. As my roommate you will also be living with a Doberman and a cat so you must be ok with animals. They do have full access to the house and are not put in crates but will obviously stay out of your room should you so wish. The dog is allowed on the sofa and definitely enjoys cuddles so if you do not like big dogs unfortunately this is not the place for you.


No Photo Found