roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Lisa (To Contact Lisa Click Here)
Location: Phoenix, AZ USA 
Zip: 85035
Monthly Rent: $600
Available: Now

Room Information

Lisa is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Lisa

I recently bought a house that is a little bigger than I need so I'm looking for a roommate!



Private bedroom and bathroom. Unfurnished, but with a lovely built in window seat.



First owner, newly built, two-story 1583 sq. ft. home. Washer and Dryer available. Newly gated community with all the gated community perks (pool, parks, pretty green grass, plenty of parking etc.). Walking distance to shopping centers and dining.



I'm looking for a non-smoker, drug-free student and/or young professional who is neat, respectful and responsible; preferably female but not required. I am young professional who enjoys hiking, pinterest, wine, and good books when I'm not working.



$600 a month, utilities included. $200 non-refundable cleaning deposit is also required.



If interested, please text as some emails go to my junk mail.